Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 05, 2002 - 9:29 a.m.

Holes in the Bushes

Provoking title, bet people will just assume I�m a pervert. I�ll probably forget why I wrote it and then just remember that since I am a pervert I probably had something saucy in mind. It�s funny though that there actually are holes in the bushes, because we students are just too lazy to go around.

�Les croissants, les croissants, hee hee hee, hon hon hon!�

8 am, three lesbians sitting at a long eggy smelling table in Fung. Krista�s wearing her pink heart pants and can�t hear properly bc it�s too early. She thinks were telling her she should sleep with someone in her flannels.

I�m a cripple. I can�t walk, thanks to the two hours, TWO HOURS of biomechanics. We did the crazy workshop two days ago and my calves are still bawling. However, it gives me an excuse to be sucky and scam massages. Love me, they plead. What is biomechanics you may ask? I certainly had no idea, but, it involved a lot of gravity, balancing a stick on your palm, learning that �walking is really just falling�, doing handstands, touching our heels backwards, jumping and clapping manically and basically falling down a lot and getting back up. All this was orchestrated by a little grey Russian man, translated by Jorg, our German Kermit the Frog prof. making it amusing both to hear and to watch�we must have looked like lunatics� �h those drama kids are at it again. No wonder people think we�re eccentric.

heh heh. Kermit taking attendance�

�Julian, ok yah, dat�s you, ok und Natasha, yup ok dat�s youuuuuu�

Any qwestions- no- ok- good- den- let�s- go��

Are they still allowed to do that in University?

Apparently so at the U of T. I�ve decided the Med Sci building looks like a factory. It doesn�t suit this campus at all, maybe they�re building people in there. A factory for making the �great minds for a great future� that I�ve heard so much about� elitists.

I�m nervous about getting my paper back from my super prof, he�s just so smart. I�ve never been intimidated by an authority figure� well, doesn�t that speak volumes. I�ve met my match. I�m terrified! He told our class once that he worries about plagiarism, I asked how the hell we�d ever manage that, considering that all the people in the gay field are his fucking friends!@?# If we tried he�d be like� hmmm, this sounds suspiciously familiar, oh, it�s because Biddy wrote that! And then he�d call her to find out.

And now a tribute NOT to Shakira�

�I come from a place so far away that I speak English as a second language

I don�t understand the words I say, there�s no word that rhymes with language..�

That�s my Mad quote for the day. There truly are holes in these bushes.

drop me a line at http://shayne-red.signmyguestbook.com

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!