Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 05, 2002 - 9:33 a.m.

Down with the LINGO

.

Instructions: This is where you can switch what each individual entry looks like. You need to know some basic HTML to do this.

Remember, whatever you do here will change your site, so make sure you know what you're doing.

How helpful. I suppose this is a sign that i should never try to alter anything on my new "diary". How girly. Considering that my computer is equipped with all the modern functions of a TYPE WRITER, i guess that qualifies me as computer illiterate and I should figure out how to successfully change a font and get myself some resnet before I attempt to fuck with this here page.

aaaargh!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!