Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 07, 2002 - 12:12 p.m.

Squirrels or.. Unity of time

Or not... I can't figure out how I managed to eat and then walk over to UC in the time it took Ade just to WALK there. I showed up and she was just getting her tray in the caf line... I was like, "did you shower already?" she says, "no". What was she doing? I had time to have a leisurely breakfast and she spent 40 minutes to take a 7 minute walk!

I can just picture her strolling through the park, moseying all over the place... she says she was watching the squirrels...they were doing funny things with there tails this mornin...

oh, well, in that case?!...

Yeah, so the little cast partay was fun last night. We smoked in the alley by my house, the campus police stopped Jules, Angela and Elenna... to ask "what they were up to"... all these actory types are so smooth... coming up with quick, crafty responses... the cops still went around the block a coupla times.

There was lots of microwave dancing, it was like a moving IKEA ad... household appliances in performance...

Carly and Rob were like spastic aerobics instructors...

'ding, open the door, take out the food, mmmm, yummy, and repeat'

Okay, and Gabe... @#!#**?! I have a very high tolerance level, but this little person was pushing all the wrong buttons with me last night, namely the 'stop' button on MY cd player, which sounds really juvenile to be upset about that, but every time i'd walk away from the cd player he'd go change it?! I was like, WHAT are you DOING? He'd brough a gazillion cds and got all pouty, putting his disks on literally the second i stepped away from it! I developed a twitch trying to contain myself... at one point he told me i'd interrupted his "set"... woah there! his "set"! yep, apparently he was djing! What a freak! Let's not even start in about the fact that he looks like a gawky little munchkin faced troll, with a protruding brow ridge... he's a little slow in the evolutionary process... not to mention that when he opens his mouth he sounds like a twelve year old girl...

okay i'm done now...

"Say it ain't sooo oooo oooo" is playing....

I remember that crazy night at Pope's with the hottie schoolgirl stripper to that song,...

there's a drag show there tonight. Krysta is all freaked out because Erica is gonna be there and she's worried about some sorta confrontation. If only she KNEW Erica. who's such a suck, all you'd have to do is glare at her to send her tail tucked and yelping... it's so funny how all these girls walk around with big inflated tough-gal personas when really they wouldn't hold up if you looked at them the wrong way.

SO my last word on squirrels...

and pigeons too i guess...

-the little white tail squirrel is so bold... he actually hopped right up to me and then launched himself at my leg, I freaked out momentarily as he clung with his little hands to my pant leg. eeeeeeeeh.

-funniest pigeon moment was walking through Yorkville and this business suity woman, yuppie latte drinking type was crossing the street when a pigeon flew right into her shoulder, she drops her cell phone and says

"the pigeons here are just shameless!!"

Sign my guestbook at http://shayne-red.signmyguestbook.com

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!