Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 09, 2002 - 10:20 a.m.

making new holes

So,i'm not sure if this new agressive streak in Jess is just a strange attempt at affection but lately she's been kicking my ass. I'm not even kidding... well aside from the fact that she does that nail thing... digging her talons into my thighs... she's getting to be a real gladiator.

In retaliation to my dumping her ass into the bushes...her entire lil body sprawled in the middle of an evergreen shrub, legs kicking and arms flailing...she waited until we were trashed and then on our way across the uc quad she launched herself at me...sending both of us through the hedge onto our butts. Yep... healthy lovin relationships....

Sign my guestbook at http://shayne-red.signmyguestbook.com

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!