Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 07, 2002 - 10:17 p.m.

Virgins (or a continuation of holes in bushes)

Okay so this online journally thing rocks my world.

Now I can bitch to noone in particular online instead of ranting in my head� because my life is so important and my thoughts are so deep that everyone must be dying to know whas goin on in thar!? Nothing� I promise. It�s some well kept secret, like Brazilian virginity� they�re all virgins till they meet their next boyfriend� then they take it like pros. I�ve never seen a virgin move like that before.

So I was recalling my childhood diaries� full of political revelations like �I am worried about the war in Iraq�� my childish consciousness was feeling guilt stricken for it�s ambivalence towards things more meaningful than freezies (for which I might still jump off a roof, hanging from the eaves trough and run away from babysitters). There certainly must be more important things in life, like Holt Renfrew� and cuter and smaller cell phones, as Cobb has diligently pounded into our malleable little minds.

Of those more important things the cafeteria strikes me as an essentially �essential source of strife. I have recently decided to �EAT HEALTY� er�. Healthier. Which means, as I gazed at my brownie, that I should definitely not eat it, however I refuse to skip my ritual tea time at the playhouse.. with those strange oblong �elipsoidal� (if you will) cookies� and freaks who come up with hideous protruding gums and stammer �hi, I�m richard, what kind of music do you listen to?�

Why do they always find me? I�m like a walking target for wierdos� which is sometimes fun. Most of the time I am that wierdo... but cuter. I like talking to myself, i keep me company...

So back to Burwash and my Brownie, which almost escaped unscathed... I had set it back down into a puddle of plum sauce, refusing to give in to its gooey icing.. but I asked whatsername at the table if it was any good? She said Not really, but i was skeptical. Are you sure? I asked her...I wanted to be sure i wouldn't regret not eating it... Then Ainaz... who�s name I can�t say without giggling... ate it, but we had to break off the plummy bottom�. So I munched away on my carrot sticks, whimpering and imagining that I felt full. (don�t worry though, I also ate some perogies, I�m not one of those starve myself for love or fashion or whatever girls). Yep. For today I�m safe.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!