Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 12, 2002 - 3:00 p.m.

Insomniac

"i have recently graduated from light sleeper to INSOMNIAC"

-Bif

Yes, its true... i do... have trouble sleeping. I'm lying in bed thinking.. and thinking. Bout what? bout apartments. I'm obssessed. It's not even may.. and i'm freaking out about where i'm gonna live, with who... will my cool shit get stolen?... how will i go to brazil? who will take care of the cat? will sean even let me have the cat? how can i fool him into letting me take the cat? what colour will i paint the walls? when should i start looking? should i live in an apartment building or a house, when I really want to live in a house but feel like an apartment would be safer...? why can't i sleep? I just want to call ade and get her to talk to me till i fall asleep...and exams....and my sound design....

after an hour i was still just lying there... then i remembered i had my book in the back seat of the car and so I threw on a towel and trotted out into the cold, in my towel... and my mom's shoes...heels no less... (cause i'm at my parents place tonight) and got my book, cept i took the wrong keys and then had to go back inside...

anyways... i'm still awake, almost.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!