Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 12, 2002 - 8:42 a.m.

no sleep

so obviously my sleep wasn't so good... it's 8 45... and i'm awake again. but i had the strangest dream... proof that real life affects your nightime wanderings....

i dreamed... in brief... that i was eating at the dining hall at school but for some reason i was wearing a towel...(i think i was at Western's dorms, like the ones i visited this weekend when we saw Sash)...but i went out to my car (?!?) and just as I was putting my things in the trunk this group of guys comes up and tells me they're stealing the car... oh, yes and also for some unknown reason i have naked pictures of myself on the caf tray... and i protest as these guys are rifling through the trunk, please don't dump out the things in the boxes because my dad needs them for work and i give them this pouty look which somehow works and instead they just borrow the car to make their little robbery, take my naked pictures and leave me the car in the parking lot the next day... but the head guy (who looks like Marcus from the movie 'Show Me Love') has fallen in love with me and writes me emails, except he has a girlfriend and she can't know... but wierder than all these things is that I LIKE HIM TOO!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!