Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 15, 2002 - 2:05 a.m.

Sometimes

sometimes you just have to get people to agree to tell you to stop talking when your' gonna say something stupid... just to tell you "stop speaking" I do it all hte time.. they're's a bug on my screen. I'm gonna read this tomorrow and onder how i ever wrote this and thought it would make sense..? I went with j and kristy to the Greenroom... when im 30 jes tels me wer' gonna have kids. i say okay.this seems to me a good idea..

now. how do i know. when i feel so strongly about someone else, if i could ever feel that way again.?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!