Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 23, 2002 - 8:18 p.m.

ho ho eeeeh hee miaow miaow miaow

so, it's christmas eve. am i going to church? have i been to church in the past 4 years...? brazil broke me of that habit. a year in a country where 99 % of the population subscribes to weekly doses of hypocrisy and watches their neighbour starve to death or work for 20 Real a week...it makes church look a bit silly. hmmm so my presents are all done up under my martha perfect tree... funny that i always end up decorating it... i don't even live here.

on to eeeeh hee... that was my impression of the michael jackson baby drop game i got sent through hotmail.. my dad would like it almost as much as elf bowling. apparently i have poor parenting skills.... eeeeeh hee. I could only manage to catch 60 percent of the infants... oh well. i was better at lemmings.

last gripe. ALL THEY PLAY ON THE RADIO IS CHRISTMAS MUSIC. not that i don't have an appreciation for the jingle cats rendition of Joy to the WORLD... but really i hear enough dog barking and mewling at home.. i don't need it set to holiday synthesizers.

oh,,, i am excited because i'm bein crafty still... all my friends are getting these wicked handmade paper bowls with either lesbian pulp, action comic or other cool paper... my adulty ones have these antiqued map du monde themes with gold paper and handmade crepe paper.. with little curled metal feet. I love love love the pulp ones with things like

...my accent along with my shapely body have made me a favourite at the club. I didn't know the true power of being a woman until i started go go dancing...

with a 1940s style gal in black and white looking contemplatively at a letter she's reading...

anyhow. company's coming... i get to see cait and the vangeyns ... people i haven't seen in foreva! she's getting a bowl and a box with wire and a pulp girl saying "love is friendship set on fire!" oooooooooh. yeah right.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!