Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 28, 2002 - 9:02 a.m.

that's right you classy bitches

i'm fuckin hot and i don't even have to try...

i was trying to explain to ade why i can see myself with her forever...

cause i can envision us in 15 years, up and coming power dykes taking over a male dominated U.N. she'll be my first lady and walk into a room as all the Cartier, boarding school broads swish and sway in their prada heels and lil' gucci dresses... trying to recall... in their vacuous little minds how it is they managed to land a hubby with so much dough...

and they'll all drop their jaws, dribbling wolf blass down their jewelled hands... as my hot wife walks into the room...

i see her showing up everyone in the room because her pores positively leak sex appeal and when i'm near her the closest picture i can think of to express the way i feel is that she's got a thousand tiny spiders spinning webs on her skin and as soon as i get close... they send out silent, silvery threads and slowly pull me in... so that i can't help but find myself pressed into her skin...

it's like kissing her..i get back part of myself... stealing back my own body from her lips... parts i'd gladly lost and found again against her tongue, between our bodies... so slowly unravelling my thoughts and writing them out on our sheets.

i can't see those thoughts running dry any time soon. I want her to keep making me run... head on into whatever is waiting for us... tomorrow or the next day... it always seems so good.

never a bad day yet.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!