Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 04, 2003 - 10:29 p.m.

Ade�

IN a WORD�or four

Smouldering; to glow, consume, burn

Subtle; elusive, abstruse, complex, suggestive, skilful

Engaging; charming, enchanting, amusing, pleasing

Transcendental; intuitive, transcendent, otherworldly, ethereal, exquisite

Luscious; delicious, salacious, scrumptious, sweet, Precious; invaluable, priceless

You are the image, fallen out of that dream I described to you� that person I was looking for but never knew existed. Why was I walking all this time? �hair flowing around my shoulders, barefoot in the forest� the one I was looking for on my white horse in the fields� it�s like you�ve fallen out of that dream � into my arms� and I had never realized there was a person who could exist in both places�my sleep� my calm and my reality�you fit me like no one ever could.

I love you is not enough.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!