Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 16, 2003 - 9:30 a.m.

I just erased this page by accident.

...

so here it goes again...

I had a strange dream last night...

i'd been in a shitty mood all day,

it began in the afternoon, around the time my parents must have gotten the phone call from Granny saying that

grandad had finally passed away...

my body knew, before my mind never caught up...

that night i had a dream that i was working at a summer camp, swimming with the owners' daughter, when we found a dead body the owner had hidden in the lake bottom. She discovered that i knew and so all the camp staff were trying to kill me. I planned to make my escape, i had a getaway bag all ready: a plastic grocery bag with a jar of peanut butter and a facecloth... ?

I was waiting for the plane.. plane? to arrive,

waiting in the bar... bar? at at camp?

and got into a bar fight with a huge burrly dyke, i was on her back kickin and getting slammed into the walls,

so when the plane arrived, i ran to hold onto the landing gear and fly away to safety,...

and died, bc obviously the landing gear is not a good place to escape to...

but i woke up before i realized this...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!