Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 23, 2003 - 11:53 p.m.

madamme et madomesulles

je tu ma la tu

vou le vou qua fromage

Mike is signing Matchbox 20 in the hall

Pattio from the shwaa plays in open mic nights and is playing a cover - a one man show of the telephone hour

They're Hottte

Tim says with his hand

"I am sick" the hand puppet says

it's thursday night and they put the power out on our room - apparently it was funny - so we had to type this out, much less spontaneously than the first time

they're on their way out to Joe or tonic or Trin, or...

Voulez vous ma la tu toilette....??

What the fuck does that mean?

Nothing

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!