Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 15, 2003 - 3:37 p.m.

without title....the things people say when they have no idea anyone is listening.

I�m trying to get Bill (she says looking into the orange sections... I look at her like she didn�t just say that!!!) And she tells me....and you ate Danny....

But I knew what she was talking about... she�d given them names....

She looked at me like she was going to give an explanation...but I say

�I knew it was what you said to yourself in that pretend conversation we just had in your head....

Maybe we did have it... and you�re just stoned so you forget...�

did you hear that... When my picture fades.... and it faded at the same time...?

I look at the slideshow...

Yeah.. maybe Ani�s singing us a personal message in the form of a Cyndi Lauper song

I love it when I flex my bum its like I�m having an orgasm in my bum..

Why do you have so many bars of pears? And who bought the soap? And why did they buy pears?

I don�t know Tina.. Why? .

Hussy Hop

I emailed my prof...

Your prof is blind (to melissa)

well, he can read big things..

What, like he�s got a wall sized monitor..?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!