Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 26, 2003 - 8:24 p.m.

RSVP Troll Doll

besides the fact that she looks like Harry Potter, i find it hard to believe that she has a body at all.

she seems more, to me, like an entity, without context, just a mass of frustrated, volatile sex drive, repressed to a point of intense and unbearable friction, causing her to leak ingenuine questions and wave little truce flags through clenched teeth...

she's more like a floating head, or, if she must... have a body,

it could be a cobra, with her little duck face balanced precariously on top, weaving and waving, tauntingly

back and forth,

tongue slithering in and out..

a nasty little forked tongue..

hey, it isn't my fault snakey, that the girls you're in love with keep fallin for me...

i never imagined we'd have anything in common...

cept them apparently,

cut your losses,

get laid...

yes, do, cause last time we chatted,

the word "masturbate"

freaked you out... sent you into a frenzy of hushed and bothered throat clearing sounds...

in that Jack Astor's booth...

denying the fact that you DO have sexual thoughts,

confirming again, my suspicion that you are corpus in absentia....

and you wonder why i have a hard time talking to you?

who feels comfortable talking to a floating head?

besides, i'm not fond of looking down,

so now,

instead of grinning and bearing it, going out of my way to be

"nice, polite, calm and charming"

i talk on my phone, look the other way...anything but succumb to your sneer...

i go out of my way not to notice,

dont look down... i tell myself,

she'll grow up some day...

and if not, maybe Hogwart will call....

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!