Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 27, 2003 - 9:37 p.m.

birthday day...

happy me day...

so, i woke up earllllllaaaay...

to go to the AVL and watch Endgame... noone wants to watch Beckett at 10 am...

then home for a burwash lunch and a debate about the assinineness of Acta Victoriana...

then to Greek and Roman to find out that because of the mishap with the Roman theater surprise diagram, all our marks were raised by 3%! Yeehaw, now i get an 82.6!

So i've gotten (aside from my new Toaster!!!) cards from Aunt Jan, and a cheeky one from Sean, a cheque refunding my health and dental from SAC, a sweet card from mom and dad saying how proud they were of my choices and my ambitions...

i got calls from kerri, Marina, Hazellllll.... Heather, Duncan, Ilona...Erin, Sabrina...cute cute cute...

and im having a great bday..

we had dinnah at the Keg.. mmmmm steak scallops and shrimp, and

and um... emails.

and now, we're gonna go to Tango to sing... but we're digesting....

and uh...

Phoenix tomorrow, and Tegan and Sara on Saturday...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!