Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 28, 2003 - 3:19 p.m.

notes to Jake...

Hey Jake... happy birthday, a little early but nonetheless...

i had a wicked night ... last night... don't feel too shabby today... ask me on Sunday...!

i'm going out dancing tonight and to a concert on Saturday...

i'm intrigued by this news you speak of... tell me more...

here's a tidbit of my b-day evening... i somehow ended up in a wet tshirt contest and won, small breasts and all, a 25$ bar tab and 20 bucks, plus i got tons of free drinks cause it was my bday. ( it might of helped that when we were asked if we had anything to do or say at the last minute, to sway the judges, ... while others rubbed their tits etc.... i dropped into the splits...

My friend Michelle (always game to get naked) has huge great breasts and got THE grand prize... 50 bucks....

big breasts always win out...but for me it was just another part of the celebration...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!