Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

March 14, 2003 - 8:26 a.m.

twelve hours of sleep are good for me

so why am i still so stressed out?

maybe because i have to write an essay

that is due

two weeks ago?

and then try to see a show to review that i can't reserve tickets for

and order checks from the bank and

i'm getting emails about auditions for shows coming up that i WANT to try but

have no recent headshot, or um... anything prepared... aaaaaghhh

yes, it's true.

my life is not so bad... i know this

we got the confirmation call about the apartment... we got it!!!

so that's settled.

also got an email... fuck fuck fuck.. about which i've been trying not to worry since.. from Jaimie... about Stephen Leacock.... and my privileged 'white' position...

so, yeah. um i don't know what to say 'cept i don't think i did anything wrong...

more stress, of a drivers test.... and my review both on the 26th..

waaaaaaaa. ya that's me bawling...

can't wait for summer. I am going to relax ... like, really relax...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!