Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

March 23, 2003 - 6:53 p.m.

we venture a guess... seems our luck is on.

this girl we've got, on the brain,

is happy to be there...

she told me so...

told me... to hold on to her

pogo stick... she'll get it from me...

later.

whatever that means.

whatever we hope that means...

but, she's leaving for Vancouver this summer.

up my ladder all afternoon, i watched you from my perch.. hoping my arms looked sexy and that you noticed how my nipples perked... when you called me in to the office...

like i was in trouble...

you asked me for my sign,

wanted to run a check...

are we compatible, i hope?

compatible, shmaddible...

the important thing that we learned,

from that big book in yer lap, is that

you are repressed,

says the book not me.

i can help.. pisces are real generous like that...

we even share our girlfriends... for the right gal.

so, my love,

i brought you a present, like a cat with a mouse on the doorstep...

surprise,... she's in your hall, bouncing...

and her pogo stick, welll,

her pogo can stay in your closet...

until she comes for it

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!