Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

March 26, 2003 - 11:21 p.m.

It took someone else to put this thought into words...

i never knew how to say this...

but you weren't it.

[she], I had to admit, had never been wanted, simply she had had roughly the right shape to fit for a while.

Molecular docking is a serious challenge for bio-chemists...

there are many ways to fit molecules together but only a few juxtapositions that bring them close enough to bond.

amen.

but, molecules and the human beings they are a part of exist in a universe of possibility. We touch one another, bond and break, drift away on force fields we don't understand.

docking there inside you may have healed a damaged heart, on the other hand, it may have bee an expensively ruinous experiment.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!