Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

March 29, 2003 - 1:56 p.m.

Tissue

in the night , i know exactly where i am.

your body is my landing strip...

Let me penetrate you, i am the archeologist of tombs.

I embalm you in my memory.

'explore me' you say, and i collected my ropes and maps, expecting to be back home soon. I dropped into you and cannot find the way out. Sometimes i think i'm free, but then i turn a corner and recognise myself again. Myself in your skin. myself lodged in your bones. Myself floating in the cavitiesthat decorate every surgeon's wall. That is how i know you. You are what i know.

there's a story trapped inside your mouth

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!