Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 03, 2003 - 4:05 p.m.

A says, i should know better than to ask questions...

i agree, wondering, how do we always seem to get trapped there?

listening to her stories i feel the spaces in my brain, formerly filled with knowledge, slowly being crammed, unwillingly, with garbage and rot, the valuable space being destroyed by thought tenants like university frat boys... never to be lived in again by anyone with an iq separable from their blood alcohol level...

i cry silently...

does she evaluate what she's saying? A asks? does she think it benefits people to hear that?

I don't think it's ever crossed her mind... no, i really don't...

granted, i am a frequent flier on anecdotal tangents where a point is far out of the way of the landing strip, but, really,

i cannot recall ever telling someone (for ten minutes) how there came to be stickers on my nametag.

the end.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!