Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 07, 2003 - 8:48 p.m.

The server info page was right,

by the time i got to .....

-------------------

this line... i could get on to add an entry... smart little page..

i fell on my butt today, as i was leaving.... don't let the door hit you, they say, but really it's the ice you have to watch out for,,... or the ice pellets that look like styrofoam... but hurt. yeahmmmmm

so i had a yummy lunch after class with shishi and we smelled like garlic... which ade loved...

we had a nap... so nice... until i had to bite reality and study...

and talk on the phone,

and do my nails,

and write this entry.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!