Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 13, 2003 - 10:08 a.m.

Good Charlotte's riot girl is playing... it makes me so happy... puts me in touch with my angsty punk boy who finally got the girl side....

agh, i'm turning into my brother. If young soo can play his music.. over and over...

and OVER... then so can i..

i'm so.........tired and excited.. i'm going out to plaster the campus in Swift posters... oooh, and ade comes home today. i think cape fear has scarred me for life... scared me for life. any movie with creepy men wearing wigs....(unless they're queens)...

'Graciela?.....'

ahhhhhhhhh, i had my face stuffed in a pillow shrieking my lungs out. what do you do with a villain covered in lighter fluid who bites pieces out of peoples' faces?

i kept thinking i saw things at the window last night... i hoped they were pigeons.

or maybe not. pigeons are so ghetto, as Alana said.

my room is getting nicely punched away into packages that are climbing my walls. I'm keeping myself busy, not studying for my exams, by packing everything that might possibly distract me... i'm procrastinating productively...

heh heh... guess i should pack my computer.

and by the way.. bad people who don't return phone calls. shame shame.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!