Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 13, 2003 - 12:59 a.m.

type type type, i'm literally

trying to keep my fingers busy...

so i don't get tempted to meddle in my obssessive compulsive habit of face-picking... i think i hear chopsticks through the wall... the piano piece, not the utensil...

my brain is creating a symphony for the shit dancing in my brain...

i've just figured out it's Korean pop-mush music.. young soo is prolly waltzing around his room, singing to his pillow...

alana and i watched kissing jessica stein..

i'm always disappointed by the end of that movie... or maybe im' disappointed because the depictions of female conversations are so horrificly shallow and terrifying ...but so acurrate...( felt like spelling every other word with a double rrrr).

on the way home, i had to borrow money from alana... i actually had no cents, not even one. I met s earlier and we watched Sarah Harmer, Slean and the Cowbuoy juynkies.. i wanted to alter the spelling to illustrate the drawl with which i just said that in my head...

it's not happening.

at the show i phoned you.. i held the phone up under my chin and left you a message of 'sweet ones' cause i'm feeling particularly sappy.

so, leaving alana's she offered to lend me money but then forgot to give it to me... until i was walking out the door... and blah blah.. this isn't really a story.. i was mistaken.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!