Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 15, 2003 - 12:05 a.m.

Beavis�

We�ll get to that later�

So, the signs of summer, or a begrudged spring are finally here�

The couches were hauled outside, Marek was in the tree and the barbeque smoke filled the quad. Even the UC lit cronies were seeming cheerful, in an eerie sort of way.

Who can look sour in a skort? And let me tell you.. he looked smashing.

Okay, all jokes aside� no I�m not done. We ate liquorice strings and walked hand in hand, down the street. Crossing the top of queen�s p we were passed by a man of sorts, weaving around on his beavis and butthead-ed basket-front bicycle� full of plush cartoon figures, with a tremendous reefer poised behind his ear. I think he may also have been singing.

However, this only heightened the gaiety of our little walk in the sunshine, as we queerly meandered through the almost green grass. � I changed into a more summery outfit, ready to sit on my front lawn, (minding the dog shit which mel points out is a hazard of having a park as a front lawn) and got side tracked by my lovely �blonde lady� who asked me to walk her to Jarvis� she made me an offer I couldn�t refuse, saying �If you come with me we can show you off�, implying that my skirt would be a waste, hidden away at RJ. Everything I�ve just written is underlined in green, I�m writing on woRD because diaryland is all full�up� as mama says.

Apparently they�re trying to tell me that my sentence structure is um,� sucks. Danger danger, approaching death by runonsentence�. And � that�s not even a word. Showed them.

Now I�m ready for bed. My big dog has just curled up behind me and my rose sencha tea.. in my yellow bathrobe, (ade has the fuzzy one) and we�re in rocking chairs � and me in a desk chair� tommy�s on the floor. We got him a dog bed,� however, he prefers to lie beside it.

Ooooo I miss him. More than my brother. It�s so unfair how I play favourites� even with pets. But at least I root for the underdogs� as in, no one likes tom best. I do.

He�s cute and goofy, not like tash who�s all cute and stuck up, cause she knows how pretty she is and everyone�s always like.. ohhhhh. She�s the pretty one� get away ugly one. I love him best. And he knows it. Don�t you tom? He says yes� now, I have to go to bed, to snuggle� and count the hours� what if it all means something� that one was for you.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!