Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 18, 2003 - 12:22 p.m.

Post hey girly girls night,

We escape, laughing from the bovine,

Remembering horseface, scenester, who says,

�somebody said this place would be good�, drenched in eau de sarcasm� as she talked through rookie�s set� so I turned around and bleeped,

�then why don�t you just leave, (she gapes) and stop talking�.

�h, becky, I think we�re pissing people off!?� uh, duhhh.

Very astute. Then we proceeded to make up every imaginable insult,

Because all she�d have to do was speak to set herself up. My word, your outfit is so original and your hair is so natural, oh, how precious, your punkster belt from le chateau. Yes, it�s true, prada said studded belts were in.

Baby I love you she says from bed, now,

---

Oh, I wish you reacted to me that way�

Honey.. you want to be the aftereight bar�

You were so excited to see it

No, baby, I�m more excited to .. see you than the chocolate bar.

the way that I feel about the aftereight doesn�t devalue our relationship.

It doesn�t mean I love you any less.

Oh� and then, rookie knockout freestylin to diss the ho wit da horse face, yo

If you catch my drift, wink wink, nudge nudge.. from rogue, in her wonder�ful jumpsuit.. as she did a super greg esque tribute to some childhood fantasy she had of having her own tv show broadcast live from her basement�

She was getting down with her vibe, her groove thing�. Working her scene� with her eversoeloquent rhymes.. that actually did� rhyme �

In a very non flow type of way, that reminded me, yet again, of a staff Christmas party�

She�s supa rogue, da numba one. Red velour and all.

It�s far too weird for words.

Wonder Woman is such a peculiar shape

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!