Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 28, 2003 - 9:19 a.m.

Riding the Bull

(i always remember how to spell riding because i spelled it wrong in grade 3,...the title to a paper about horses, of course it was printed, because we had no computer back then, therefore, no spell check neither...same with tomorrow... i always thought it had two m's and one r....i remember the two r's because of the Annie song, and the way she rolls em.)

somehow...once again, i am wearing the wrong shoes with the wrong pants. It always seems inevitable... the shoes accumulate at one person's house, and then you have to wear their shoes to their house and your shoes home...so once again i am wearing shoes, which under any other circumstances...would be great shoes, but not today.

when i left, you were making little whining noises... so i adjusted the covers and asked you if that was better...

you snuggled and made some small sound.

i told you i was taking your keys and would be back by ten, put kisses on your eyelids and said i loved you... I pulled all but my head through the door... you kicked your foot, i asked if that meant 'you too'... nod.

Of course i am still sleeping, which explains why i almost got hit by a car...

but i'd just had this minute conversation with elenna, something about her posing naked on a bull as some greek goddess (no i didn't dream this) and she described this photographer's credentials, saying that he'd already done 'lida and the swan', ie. some gal with an egg emerging from her cunt.

...anyways, i saw it coming out of the corner of my eye... honey if you're reading this... I'M OKAY!... just kidding, so i step off the curb, and he was on his way over to the shoulder to park... I plant two feet on the ground, turn my head to look at him....walk over to his window... he looks worried... i smile.

'nice, i say, that was really nice, thank you for not hitting me, i'm still asleep. Great driving.'

thank YOU, he says.

and now i am home, changing my shoes.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!