Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 30, 2003 - 10:36 p.m.

Squirrels, the subterfuge trend title

We�ve (royally) decided that stupid people laugh more easily...

�You think so?�

�Sure, they just don�t know what they�re laughing at�

this was another late night (god I sound awful.. It�s ten 25 and it feels like late night) conversation with wilbur and sar about the plight of our residential existence... the loudmouth activist without a cause... you know who. We plotted the bubble tea assault to avenge our extra three block walk.. Which wouldn�t have been so bad except for the fact that we had to walk with her.

She just talks and talks and regurgitates information, claiming anything she�s read as her own original idea.... she a walking talking plagiarism with a pulse... which we discovered after her orgiastic extravaganza performance... inspiring all of us to leave the building or imagine puppies making �that sound� as kasumi put it, instead of a sweaty hormonal beast. Do I sound trite? My melissa anger is dissipating. Anyways ... I�m typin this in Werd and can�t get my menu bar to go away.. Go A way! Aaaargh.. My computer hates me. I hate it more... but I need it.... sorta like... no I can�t think of anything sorta like that. Maybe vaccines. I don�t like them either. Go away taskbar!

Oooooh, but I do like that tomorrow my plants are coming... yup. On the phone ade�s mom said she�s getting us an iron... and an ironing board.. I never had an ironing board before. Ooooooooooooooh. And I can�t wait to use my shiny, sleek new toaster. You can tell your life is over when you get this excited about small appliances... or maybe this is just the beginning. It all gets better from here.

I had cobb's exam today... greek and roman done.. gay class done...i'm seriously going to miss that class, but not phallus man... with his smug little beady eyes....

cobb told me before we wrote in varsity, where apparently the other day, some chick had a squirrel fall from the ceiling onto her desk in the middle of the exam...which remained still on her paper until a prof came and wedged it between two clip boards to take outside.... it was stunned. that would have ended it for me, i would have cried.. or laughed my head off. anyways, cobb said he read my sweet card and that he was touched, 'i cried', he said... 'i never cry'...I hope he puts it on his fridge in his cool apartment.. that'll make me cool too. yeah right loser. i have never been so enthused about a class before... ever.. not even my mom's.. but i guess i get to see her all the time and she's way more fun on car trips than she ever was at school. she never puts tea cozies on her head there.

I told ade to cheer her up that in our new place I�ll cook for her (sadly not on a forman grill, we�re not that luxe) and work out together ... �with our iron� she murmured.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!