Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 02, 2003 - 10:40 a.m.

aaaaaiiiiiie.

came home yesterday... with ade's dad... talked about marijuana crop growing... went to see the three sisters with mom at the shaw festival... three hours later...

lord. chekov is hard. but, the show was good, feels wierd to teach my showtime mama a thing or two about russian drama... feels like a moment of deja vu to the accidental thirteen minutes of dawson's creek i caught yesterday morning... where joey gets let down by her prof/crush who tells her "one day you'll know everything i know now... and more..." oh, and pacey is in a gay bar with the gay character.... not important.

but really now, it's funny to see how many adults, A dults... just go to the theatre because it's the thing to do on a friday night before your "8 am tee time" and then asks my mother if her 'striking' daughter is a model... 'well she should be, you know' ... blah. Never let me play golf. I 'm trying to write this while having a half hearted conversation with mom, whose puttin on her face in the bathroom. I have learned so much this year, in spite of the fact that i resent a large part of the life that ran out the window as pia and jorge forgot our names each day and told us stories about 'bob vilson' und dee impotance awf dee development awf teater'. After the greek and roman exam i'm going to be on par with those hideously annoying people in my classes who say things like...'which is derived from the latin word for...'

save me. From my parents too. My dad is freaking out about this moving business. He wants me to enlist everyone i know to help move my meager life's possessions.. well, okay... maybe i own way too much for a packratty 20 year old.

k, i just lost it. They're grating... i'm gonna kill someone... i just had to explain for the seventh time that having 20 people standing around in a hallway because there isn't the space for everyone to move past one another will be more annoying than helpful... and he's like...'if you are expecting me to... ' at which point i flared up,

fuck, i'm not expecting anything.. i could move it all with one other person... i just need to get it there. GOd. fuck, shit... rrrg. mother beater, shield thrower... yup bad words in greek and roman. help me.. my life keeps giving me these ink blot images of why i praise a lord i laugh at for the joy of no longer living with these lunatics. I love them dearly, except when i want to kill them.

i need a hug. from you.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!