Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 04, 2003 - 2:13 p.m.

pixies are croonin...

you never wait so long..

here comes your man...

why do i like it so much? not sure. catchy... i'm laughin at how the new "#1 threat to society is West Nile!!!" according to the headlines.. funny i thought that was george bush.

went to Cheers Queers last night, saw some very tiny penises and some great big mouths. laughed much, the cutey buns shaking of Wil Monroe and specially shi shi left us grinning.

once again, i'm stalling cause unpacking and writing THIS is much more important than my exam tomorrow. I'm looking up Spencer's fairy queen right now... research... spose last night could have been equally regarded as "research".

lotsa queens and fairies.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!