Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 06, 2003 - 10:46 a.m.

sweet sleep in new room, loud as we want to be. even our bathroom is beautiful, blue glass and mirror from heather, the fabulousness of my shower curtain makes showering exciting.

didn't even want to leave the house yesterday night, want to hibernate even though spring is here. Thunderstorms kept me from leaving... until... of couse, we realized we can see Baskin-Robinnnnns from our balcony. M...

I love our gaybourhood already. Ran into dan and owen at the store. I now realize the importance of having pictures up, in proper proportionate quantities, of the people who'll be visiting your pad. I picture is insulting, two is acceptable. No pictures... don't expect them to call... ever again. I thought ade was crazy when she said her friends would be checking to see how many pics of them were scattered around. One visitor: case in point, first thing they did was check the frames...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!