Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 13, 2003 - 9:59 p.m.

snooping through cyber space...

May 14th... Just, finally, read your journal... wow.. i was amazed and eerily wierded out by our shared fondness for certain words and how recently.. though i've been bad and not written much lately, with reasonable excuse... used ocd and tapeloop in entries... and... have been listnin to sun again...eeeee. If i didn't think you were so rad i'd be worried that i was becoming someone else... (i'm also a narcissist). If i were you, i'd have sufficient reason. Case i didn't say so with enough emphasis, i'll reiterate... i think you're terrifyingly intelligent and articulate. cheers. I'll put this on my site cause i don't know whether you'll get it here.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!