Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 03, 2003 - 7:56 p.m.

K, i could spend forever laughing my ass off at the typos and general stupidity of this new favourite peeve site. ...

next featured assinine article... under a large photo of a woman with teased out hair, smeared red lipstick and huge tits, ...reads: .....

"Why this one over any other picture of a big-breasted woman?

The microphone.

The microphone means she's in charge, talented, or has something intelligent to say".

Funny, i was thinking that she might just as easily been a drunken hoor at some hick town karaoke night... or one at tangos, not necessarily a whore, and not that that's a bad thing either, but puh'leese, the last thing a microphone implies is intelligence, or else they'd never have chris rock mc anything... you don't even have to be funny.

next....we continue to read, testing the horizon of the taken for granted...

"A big-breasted beautiful woman with the respectability a microphone brings helps to legitimize female sexuality, beauty, nudity, as well as big breasts, and as I've always said, it's their moralization that makes sexy or naked women beautiful.

Instead of believing what feminists

always tell us"

(hostility anyone?)

- "that loving such pictures makes us scum - guys should look carefully at the next nude photo you find attractive. Unless you have no morals at all, I guarantee you will find implied morality in nude pictures more attractive than pictures without it".

(that's a lofty aspiration)

"Another example comes to mind, I was watching a european channel a few months ago, and came across a very pretty, large-breasted woman singing in a night club. During an instrumental segment in her number she took off her top and walked through the crowd allowing curious men to fondle her breasts at will. This went on for some time, and I sat mesmerized, watching it all wide-eyed. I couldn't believe I was seeing what I was seeing, and that I was seeing it on tv at about 6:00 in the evening!

Then as the music welled up to a climax, she lifted the microphone to her mouth and continued singing her song!

It was amazing!

Her name was Lolo Ferrari.

I know it sounds cheesy, but women like Madonna has (?!) proven it: nothing can make a nude woman more appealing than a moral element".

wow, these gals are first rate typists, hate-mongers... and so wonderfully misguided...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!