Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 03, 2003 - 8:22 p.m.

4 in 20

Aaargh� thought backlog� 4 entries in 20 minutes�.

I can�t find my firlgriend� or type.

I�m going to call Lulu�s and order some lasagna for my pumpkin face, and then tear myself away from searching the net for foxy untalented girlband pictures� hmmm. Perhaps if I was making money, instead of being bought lunch and drinking martinis on the balcony, I�d have less time to surf�(what a cheesy word� like yer actually moving) maybe I�d also have a better bod.

So I�m leaving a note for you here, in case you don�t get it�jody, hey lady, i love your journal... the confusion with "make her like me" moves happens to me all too frequently... i always end up lookin real dorky or terrificly evil... class, eh?

Maybe I have trust issues with my computer�

Alls I know is that that pesky GOLD banner is waving itself in my face, taunting me about the fact that my un-gold membership does not entitle me to skip the rush line to pour all my unimportant thoughts onto the screen�. Well well well.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!