Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 12, 2003 - 5:02 p.m.

i have bruises in wierd places on my body... wierd.

i'm just off the phone with stacey... who thanks me sarcastically for thinking of her first when banned from masturbation, trying not to think of sex until her girlfriend comes home..

so, how are you?

aside from being brain numbingly horny...? great...

Ade left me in a sluice of frustration... after i thought i was the one teasing her...to stew...

pondering on the phone to stace, how it was that i'm gonna fix my belt buckle, which has become unhinged... trying to describe my dilemna to the same everloyal friend who was able to fix my shortcircuited vibrator... i said weelll, you know the holes that go through the leather where the buckle, and the fingertype thing attached to the buckle that goes into the hole .... well, it's missing a stud... this is not freudian.

she gets home at 9... the clock is ticking... can she do it?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!