Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 26, 2003 - 8:28 a.m.

Hi Shayne-Red the page winks... no kidding. I feel like my life is being sucked up a straw into the mewling mouths of my 'perrier, NO ice, three wedges of lime-canihaveanashtray-thanx'customers. I was flagged for overtime warning... finally, the weather has hit and we're scrambling for staff who know what the fuck they're doing... um, that would be me. I almost lost it yesterday... during my third over this week... 11-3am, 11-1am, 11 til... 8. What a surprise to come home so early last night. Shut up YOU, stop bitchin... yer finally making some cash. yes, but now you can't play and paint the house whenevr you want. the sacrifices we make... the air conditioning is making my nipples hard... on my one day off...tuesday? I went to kensington with shish and we hung out on the patio... and rode our bikes around town, bought groceries... and went to her place. I walked into her room and aside from the patio cushions she was sleeping on, and the styrofoam inserts to her stereo blocking the window...the place was a disaster... so I say... "lets smoke a joint and clean this place up". The place was a perfect picture of squalor... i loved the elegant details like... the paint can as side table... milk crate as desk chair. she says... i just dont want you to feel like 'fun.. i come over and we get to clean'... see i say, i care about you...really. I want you to be able to walk across your room. you have a floor. and think of all the time you'll save getting ready to go to work when you don't have to spend twenty minutes looking for things. it makes me laugh... how when i was 16 i used to look up to her like she was a goddess... we've known eachother for so long... and my love just keeps on growing.. only now she seems more human... less perfect... more real. hot as hell as ever.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!