Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 27, 2003 - 8:03 a.m.

somebody better stop my mom from giving out my gaddamn phone number.

this wasn't the first time i've had random people call me... wanting favours... which have nothing to do with me...

on this occasion i'm lying in bed post-fuck and we're giggling with delight at the rare opportunity to be lying in bed relaxing on a summer afternoon when... THE PHONE RINGS

halo... is deees (insert name here)?

eye gat yower fawn namber fram yower madder and vas vandering eef eye cood drop awf some costyouums et yower hawse?

I'm not a DEPOT!!! I think... but instead say... um, yes no problem...

Naow? she says... while i'm thinking like... tuesday or anytime but now... considering its pride and i work 40 plus hours a week and... i'm naked.

so... she comes over within 15 minutes and calls from downstairs to say...

eye'm blocked een...

... so i come down to get them ..after peering over the balcony to see that she is not, in fact, blocked een!

moving right along... night before last we went full speed to zelda's after work to catch shish at her pudding wrestling antics.... we were on TV... or camera at least. the night was sweltering hot hot hot... (is the hot tea hot or cold? keanu reeves? well, is it iced tea? ...NO! ... then i have no idea.) and we had fun fun fun... we even have a new job op... oil wresling ... as a couple... ooooh. cha chinging is happening as we speak in my broke-ass greedy eyeballs.

Last night... i keep feeling like i should still be writing in an accent... we vent to da UNITED KINGDOM show... after hightailing it to the victory cafe, getting a bad vibe and turning right back around to come to the buddies show... it was totally worth it. good times.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!