Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 28, 2003 - 9:13 a.m.

whenever i feel ill, i automatically think its my period. scapegoating. poor period. couldna been the revolting amount of shit that i drank last night.

anyways, i'm ofta work. chipper and cheery this morning. yesterday i was a bitch... for no reason. first table that came in and wanted just coffee... i wanted to deck them... instead i ate a donut... maybe my period IS coming.

i can hear ade's toes rustling around under the covers behind me... still in bed, lucky bitch.

so, fist night down. ..ooh, that's a slip of the wrist... i mean tongue... fingers... shit.. i 'm getting myself in typo trouble...first night down.

sex on the brain. the streets oozed with people... leaking out onto the pavement... so pretty. house party, kim mitchell style at T's place... good times, good people...

i think i can count prides by girlfriends... funny, i've never been happy like this before.. never stopped making a "to do" list before... its more like a "would be fun to do but nobody's better than you" list...restlessness has evaporated. elated, i realize, this IS IT.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!