Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

July 04, 2003 - 9:35 a.m.

i had a dream about you...

we were at some wierd mosh pit party and you'd just finished trying to explain to me why it is that you're never really yourself around me. We ran outside where it was daylight and a girl's phys-ed class was practicing golf on a hill and golf balls were falling all around us like bombs. we weren't the only people in the middle of this downpour and for some reason they just kept swinging...so, we inquired as to where their teacher was. they said they didn't have one. we tried to explain to them that it wasn't a fucking brilliant idea... hitting golf balls, twenty at a time, at a fielf full of people, I say, as we start ripping the tees out of the ground and stealing their clubs, as they frantically try to keep on swinging, the way my dad always tries to cram the last cookie into his mouth when you just finished telling him that he shouldn't eat it, like some two year old doing something fun but bad. and then ... i woke up.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!