Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

July 21, 2003 - 1:21 p.m.

Ring around the ROSI...

yeehaw... i am registah'd!

that was fairly painless. Only one of my courses was full and i was able to switch it for an evening course and put my other night course in its daytime spot.

Fuck i'm relieved. That's worse than writing an exam. I figured it out though.. the way to do it, i mean... just have the course window open and while you're being kept on hold every second, play solitaire on another window and music in a third, by the time your courses are picked you won't even notice that you've only played two hands and listened to 58 songs.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!