Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 17, 2003 - 11:30 p.m.

a tasty bag of stinky loveliness... for your eyes... i want it. This is, of course, refering to the eye bag of lavender pot smelling stuff ... at ange's. the highlight of my night... tasha tilberg. ange has a picture of her in her coffee table book by mario testino ....My most favourite model.... is a) hot b) queer, c) pierced. d) all of the above. I'm drunk on wine... loving that i met and smoozed her. She is so so so so luscious. i'm starstruck for the first time in my life, but only in retrospect. living in the city i've hung out with steven dorff, juliette lewis and sarah polley but this tops it all off. and may i say, i am wett... drunk and ... on my way out to greet the night with a hiccup, braless and buzzing. Ade, you better know i love you, else i woulda been lunging... thank you for this afternoon by the way. punch drunk and loving it. shayne.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!