Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 26, 2003 - 8:45 a.m.

Well well well. I love annonymous harassment. If yer gonna badmouth someone do it to their fucking face. As for my girlfriend, she thinks these "friends" are lowlifes... if someone were really trying to be constructive in their reportage they'd come and try to figure out the nature of that person's relationship and ask ... are you guys monogamous? and as for cheating... you might wanna specify whether /if you're refering to the time we kissed while at the bar? or the time we fucked all together? or any combination of these events.

SOrry to anyone else who might read this, but the morality police are out to get me with their uninformed heterocentrically drenched monogamy witchhunt. And the funniest part is that their little accusation tactic has had the exact opposite effect of whatever imagined crisis they thought they'd be creating.

Ironically, one of the people who accused � of being a cheater, had her ass dumped for that very reason. There's a profound moral lesson in all this... you can't assume you know people. Those same folks who you've stood up for without exception, when people called them all manner of awful things and I said, "no, you have no idea what those girls are like, they're really genuine people". Well, perhaps this is a prime example of how you can always be WRONG> Trust your own gut instincts . Cheers to anyone who actually knows me.

As for "sav" I don't care who you are. last but certainly not least. Mind yer own business. I'd never usually revert to scripture, but since ANi has done it i'll say "let he who is innocent cast the first stone". Seems like you're up for a full fledged ball game, so get some fucking balls and back yourself up with errr.... a name maybe. have some class and some guts.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!