Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 02, 2003 - 10:34 p.m.

BABOOM!

Looking like this fashion show is gonna live up to its name... f*#@!king good! We had a production meeting tonight to set our concepts out and sort the set list, visuals and stylistic stuff straight... or crooked. or whatever. There is so much energy on the table for this. The diversity of the models is phenomenal, dancers, actors, writers, gay, straight, bi, black, white, korean, maltese... yeehaw.

I'm suppppper excited about our finale. Shhhh. DK wedding. and the dj on the catwalk. She'll be so rad. I'm researching new wave music for our opening number: a la shalom harlowe by kevin aucoin meets FYC, coloured nylons and slight urban punk feel. I'm not sure about the eza piece, congruently... it's not working in my head. Also... what am i gonna do about maja? Maybe it'll be fun. What I am looking forward to is SHASTY!! and the model who is going to perform as her supermodel alter ego. Should be crazay.

i'm going to set it all out on paper.. fun. yikes.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!