Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 21, 2003 - 9:21 a.m.

high strung canadian drama queen on the loose

she's coming and she's dressed in white /P>

bridezilla

they told me she would walk all over me

I thought they were kidding.

but no.

we all stood in awe as fifteen minutes became thirty five and a group scene became a one woman show.

this whole thing is about empowered women... but not at the expense of eachother?!

what can you do but just grin and take her to her trailer?

woah.

and as for the stormy weather yesterday, i needed you the second the tears started to form. thank you. for never letting me down. You always know exactly what to say.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!