Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 06, 2003 - 9:40 a.m.

I don't know whether it is a sign of decadence or decline... but all i really want is to go back to the day we sat in the bathtub, surrounded by bubbles, eating halloween candy and sourcream and onion ruffles. Now, i wake up every morning with conflicting dramatic criticism screaming in my brain, Dumas hated Scribe, Dumas was influenced by Scribe... my prof knows the answer. Why don't I? How do I make ten books into one paper? This is not a well-made essay. Instead of bubbles, I sit at my computer, surrounded by wrappers, notes and a stack of books. This is no fun.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!