Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 20, 2003 - 12:44 a.m.

sticky lips, sitting here tIping... with an I.

Talk of crazy arts moms...

slap...

quiet..

you're on a roll tonite J,.. usually you say stupid things.

she says, giggling as she realizes...

twenty seconds later, ... i don't remember what i said but i think it was mean...

no doubt..

is coming on the play list...

i hear my name and wonder.

what part of my past is being expunged...

she was preppy..

i'm glad you're not like that anymore.. she says,

"no you missed out. it was fun" she says back... with a look i'm not sure i like.

oooh. it's like some wierd... slap.

oh, yeah. that's where it got wierd. i'm in here, shut up, cause i can't keep my hands still and maybe i'll cry.

or not.

my lips are stinging from this insane lip balm... ginger and cinnamon. burning my lips off. bee stung.

talking to annie today, her perfect tits are the lasting impression. Such an improbable proportion.. one would expect much bigger feet to avoid the logical consequence of being so topheavy. strange. center of gravity.

i'm typing as synthesizers bleet out the pretty sounds that are not lamb, nor dolphin... not that the two had anything to do with one another but it made sense.. to you somehow. I hear you talking about your cat. I also hear a british accent. Yip.

like the lady who entertained us for the entire streetcar ride...

along with every one else who watched her exchange with "CARL" the exceptionally nice canadian streetcar driver... says the woman from the USA.... She tells Carl, "I was so depressed I was JUBILLANT!... If you want to find Joy... you must move to England. I found Joy on a daily basis when I was there. They're an adorable people"...and this was before she launched into her inquiry about the National ballet... trying to figure out which location was the "better one", so she could track down the girls she met who were so "well-mannered, well-dressed", with "proper upbringings" and "good posture!" they were on their way to the Nutcracker... and boy, was she intent on finding those well mannered girls! ... So the evening closes... and i'm kindly tearing a strip off of our friend, who tells us this crazy story about how one night her girlfriend of two years walked into the room and "i drew a blank, seriously, for a minute I had no idea who she was"... "to tell you the truth dahling I wasn't sure who you were for a moment".... so the rest of the night consisted of us stopping her mid-sentence to ask.."who are you?" (...where do i recognize her from? she looks awfully familiar... she's rather cute!...so... where do you live? oh, really? i live in the same building... mmmhmmm). So, i ended up making a dash to the store to get icecream at 2 am... I accidently found myself a phone number, but was dedicated to my assignment...rolo ice cream bars.... apparently J has a hard time keeping ice cream in her mouth. When all retired... noush says to J...c'mon mum....and they giggled down the hall to the elevator... while we giggled all the way to bed

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!