Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 31, 2003 - 12:35 p.m.

i wish i had the patience to count out 365 words to symbollically (spell check not applicable...laziness taking over)encapsulate the past year...but i don't.

365 days

12 days worth of christmas food and family and animal costumes...don't worry, i know what this means

TLC on the Nike customer service line...

45 minutes later she's still waiting to find out what happened to her shoes

to do: get nails to hang casts of our torsos, get elastics, eat all of our yummy groceries, make lunch with Jess, go to King St. East and look at furniture, go to Queen West and look at paintings, oh yeah, and buy a day pass for the metro.

think of sad-yet-happy thoughts

my bed (our bed)

tonight's friendly encounters at six's house and noush's

op! she's just gotten through to an operator! miracle of miracles... this is more divine than immaculate conception... maybe now she'll stop looking at UPS trucks the way I look at chocolate and steak.

i'm gross, i know... my unvegetarianess is shocking given my "feminazi" image, according (humourously) to some, who don't really know me. My politics are laxxxx. I'm too lazy .... no actually i just really like meat. I'm hooked by the commercial that has the guy who jumps through fire for a hamburger.

looking at the third of three amazing cds i've heard with you... albums that are amazing straight through, no filler...

t&s, kinnie starr's sun again and nelly folklore

and i remember two nights ago... i burst into tears in your arms... because the feeling was too much, the sweat was too much, the music was too much, your skin was too much, the light and the stars were all too much to hold on to.

"and i have lived so many lives/ though i'm not old/ and the more i see, the less i grow/ the fewer the seeds the more I sow/

Then i see you standing there/ Wanting more from me / And all I can do is try / Then i see you standing there/ Wanting more from me ...

and all I can do is try.

All of the moments that already past/ try to go back and make them last/ all of the things we want eachother to be/ We never will be, we never will be/

And that's wonderful, and that's life/ And that's you baby/ This is me baby/ And we are, we are, we are.... Free/ in our love

try

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!