Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 15, 2004 - 6:08 p.m.

PART dieu

I'll take you over if you let me - blink

there are two different places representing what i want to say.. .

there's what i do say...

and what i don't ... and then what i say to some and not others... which makes three

I did a bad thing today. four times... i went shopping and bought four things... shoes, skirt, skirt... oh, okay well five.. and two shirts.. but one is just this little tank top, that really shouldn't count as a full fledged purchase... but at least my consumeristic tendencies were put to good use... i am now done shopping for my slutty dance show outfits. And let me tell you, i tried on every short kilt in town.

i actually ran into four other people from the company who were also out shopping for " a whole lot of nothing" to wear for the show. I'm so excited... eee.

gonna go to LUB tonight..

Tangos was so excrutiatingly amusing last night. i was too stoned to move, but i sure did grin a lot.

I kept thinking that all the things going on could only be part of some really elaborate hallucination i was having except that everyone else seemed to think it was normal...

the prettiest boy walked up to me and started dancing... i told him how adorable he was. and he kissed my cheek and said.. "ditto kiddo".

There was, aside from spastic man, a girl who looked like little orphan annie but ten years older and gay. Oh, and about a foot and a half taller.

lighting my cigarette for me nikki said... watch your mullet... and we envisioned it going up in flames...

"oh david bowie.. i shed a tear for you."

i can't belieeeeve i said that.

imagine the headlines.. Mullet Sparks Fire killing thousands... okay, fine... killing ten drag kings and some spectators ... but we would all be very sad. me most of all because my hair would smell like burning.

i should make a shirt that says that...

i guess that's where our whole conversation started.. that shirt.

AN DRO GEN Y

I want a "shed a tear" shirt.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!