Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 19, 2004 - 11:34 p.m.

There was a cat who really was gone�.

I have officially experienced the most terrifyingly funny event in the history of the earth�After smoking a joint� I sat with my new toy camera� taking secret clips of ade dancing around topless while cleaning the house in an obsessive frenzy� dancing about� to and fro� short clips of enthusiastic vacuuming and bopping �

Then I loaded them onto the computer and set them to music�. Like violent femmes� lollipop�mysterious ways� and one way or another �. Blondie would have been proud� she was chasing the dirt with a zealous vengeance� an hour and a half later � our house is clean and my sides hurt.

We�ve never laughed so hard

ra rah rasputin

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!